Follow us on:

Friday, January 18, 2019

Executive Management – A Visionary Leadership

Dr. R. Seetharaman

Chief Executive Officer

Management Team

Mr. Punit Kumar Jain

Head of Finance & Company Secretary

Mr. Rojan Joseph

Head of Risk Management

Mr. Khot Asif Yusuf

Head of Motor Underwriting

Mr. Karthigun Siva

Head of Non-Motor Underwriting

Mr. Mohammed Gafar Suliman

Head of Motor Claims

Mr. Ved Tripathi

Head of Non-Motor Claims

Mr. Bhaskar Mukherjee

Head of Compliance

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2012 by Doha Bank Qatar